I don't know when I'm going to start to learn German... It's an expensive course and I don't have money to pay it. It must mean that it's time for me to start looking for a part-time job.
I also want to get a driving license which is more expensive than the language course, so that will have to wait until the end of the year or the beginning of next year.I know people that are learning Spanish and getting driving lessons at the same time. They're lucky to have money to spend on what they want, to invest on they're future. But unfortunately there's other kind of people. I know some persons that spend a high amount of money on unnecessary things. I mean it's not their money, it's their parents money. Maybe when they start to work they will think differently...
No comments:
Post a Comment